Producer Salva Releases “Peacemaker” Deluxe BitTorrent Bundle


(AllHipHop News) Los Angeles producer Salva is offering fans the chance to download the deluxe version of his Peacemaker mixtape via BitTorrent Bundle. The box set includes the 13-track project, exclusive instrumentals, and two new music videos for “Baking Soda” and “Trap Back.”

[ALSO READ: Problem – “Compton” (prod. by Salva)]

The two visuals are available for instant download. Other content can be unlocked by submitting an email address. Peacemaker features some of the hottest rappers in the game. Young Thug, Freddie Gibbs, A$AP Ferg, Kurupt, E-40, Schoolboy Q, and Problem all make appearances on the tape. spoke with Salva about Peacemaker prior to its original release last year. The Red Bull Academy alum touched on his goal of combining different Hip Hop generations on the project.

“‘Old English’ will be on there as well as some stuff with Freddie Gibbs, Problem, E-40 – some of the OGs, some of the new jacks,” Silva told AllHipHop. “MPA Shitro is on there and the kid Paul Fisher from San Antonio. I try to basically get some unknowns to do some s**t, then get some OGs.”

[ALSO READ: Producers Salva & Nick Hook Discuss “Old English” Feat. Young Thug, Freddie Gibbs & A$AP Ferg + Other Projects]

Download Salva’s Peacemaker Deluxe BitTorrent Bundle below.

Instant Download
1. “Baking Soda” feat. Paul Fisher (Video)
2. “Trap Back” feat. Paul Fisher (Video)

Email Unlock
1. “Freaking U” feat. Starship Connection (Audio)
2. “Child Pak” feat. Ballout & Tadoe Child Pak Feat. Ballout & Tadoe (Audio)
3. “Old English” feat. Young Thug, Freddie Gibbs & A$AP Ferg (Audio)
4. “Trap Back” feat. Paul Fisher (Audio)
5. “Magic” feat. Freddie Gibbs & Psyde of PsychoDrama (Audio)
6. “Freaky Dancing” feat. Ruckazoid (Audio)
7. “Young Gotti Speaks” (Audio)
8. “Motel” feat. Kurupt & E-40 (Audio)
9. “Drop That Bitch” feat. Kurupt, Schoolboy Q, Problem & Bad Lucc (Audio)
10. “Moves 2 Make” feat. Problem (Audio)
11. “Motivated” feat. Problem (Audio)
12. “A Lotta…” feat. MPA Shitro (Audio)
13. “Baking Soda” feat. Paul Fisher (Audio)
14. “Compton” feat. Problem (Audio)
15. “I Could Be” feat. Rome Fortune & Rojai (Audio)
16. PEACEMAKER Instrumentals (Audio)