Maybach Music Group “NYC All-Star 15” Release Date, Cover Art , Tracklisting Mixtape Stream

Maybach Music Group "NYC All-Star 15" Release Date, Cover Art , Tracklisting & Mixtape Stream

MMG is providing the soundtrack for NBA All-Star weekend in NYC.

Maybach Music Group has dropped off a new mixtape for NBA All-Star weekend.

While the events are all happening in New York, Rozay and the gang are providing the soundtrack for the city’s celebration.

The 19-track compilation features an assortment of previously released songs from the MMG roster.

Rozay, Wale, Meek Mill, Gunplay, Omarion, Stalley and more artists from the crew appear on the mixtape.

Its been two years since MMG released a proper compilation album. The next installment in the label’s Self Made series is expected to be released sometime in 2015.

Check out the cover art, tracklisting and mixtape stream below:



1. Rick Ross “Intro”

2. Wale – “Body”

3. Wale – “Girls on Drugs”

4. Chris Brown X Tyga ft. Rick Ross – “Ayo”

5. Rick Ross – “Neighborhood Drug Dealer”

6. Meek Mill – “Monster”

7. Omarion ft. Jhene Aiko, Chris Brown – “Post To Be”

8. Cash Out ft. Rick Ross – “Lets Get It” (MMGMix)

9. Stalley – “Chevelle”

10. Gunplay – “The World Is Mine”

11. Fat Trel – “Bruvas”

12. Big Sean ft. Rick Ross – “IDFWU” (MMGMix)

13. Wale feat. Dew Baby, Fat Trel – “Loyalty”

14. Meek Mill feat. Big Sean, ASAP Ferg – “Bboy”

15. Young Breed – “Rotation”

16. Tracy T ft. Childish Gambino – “Choppas”

17. Meek Mill – “Cream”

18. Gunplay – “Chain Smoking”

19. DJ Scream ft. Chinx, Juelz Santana – “Bruce Willis”

Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by