Master P “Empire” Release Date, Cover Art Tracklist

Master P "Empire" Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist

Lil Wayne is scheduled to be featured on the album.

Master P announced his forthcoming Empire album via AllHipHop.

The project is scheduled for a November 28 release on No Limit Forever Records. BlaqNmilD is credited with the album’s production.

Empire is to be made up of 15 tracks with features from other No Limit rappers and Lil Wayne.

In January, the two New Orleans rappers united for “Power,” which is notable given the long-standing feud between No Limit and Cash Money Records, both which used to be based in New Orleans.

The No Limit boss is also scheduled to premiere his Family Empire reality show on Reelz November 28.

The Empire cover art and tracklist are below:




  1. The Life I Chose
  2. Freaky
  3. Hood To Hollywood f. Money Mafia
  4. Goin Thru It
  5. All I Want f. Lil Wayne
  6. Ridin f. Krazy and BlaqNmilD
  7. I Don’t f. Money Mafia
  8. U Think I Forgot f. Money Mafia
  9. Stay To Myself f. Money Mafia
  10. Never f. Money Mafia
  11. We Don’t Stop f. Ace B and FameO
  12. Yeah f. Money Mafia
  13. On My Mind f. Money Mafia
  14. No Strings Attached f. Ace B
  15. Make It f. BlaqNmilD