Joey Fatts “Ill Street Blues” Release Date, Cover Art, Tracklist Mixtape Stream

Joey Fatts "Ill Street Blues" Release Date, Cover Art, Tracklist & Mixtape Stream

Update: The A$AP affiliate’s mixtape is now available.

Joey Fatts has announced the release date and the cover art for his upcoming mixtape, iLL Street Blues, a project slated to be released through Yamborghini Records.

iLL Street Blues is scheduled to be released March 27 and the collection is slated to feature Vince Staples.

The cover art for the project, which can be viewed below, features a child in tears.

Joey Fatts says this was an important visual for the mixtape’s cover.

“I hope fans can get an idea of my upbringing from the [cover] art,” Fatts says in an exclusive statement to HipHopDX. “What I had to see when I was most gullible, as a child.”

Joey Fatts was featured in HipHopDX’s Top Artists To Watch For In 2014, a list that was published today (January 6).

Photography By: Andres Tardio

(February 19, 2015)

UPDATE: Joey Fatts has dropped off his new mixtape, Ill Street Blues, and new cover art

Ill Street Blues is available for download at

The Ill Street Blues tracklist, cover art and stream are as follows:

Screen Shot 2015-02-19 at 9.17.29 AM

1. “Intro” (Prod. by Joey Fatts)

2. “How We Livin’” (Prod. by Joey Fatts)

3. “Sunday” (Prod. by Joey Fatts)

4. “Same Sh%t” Feat. Curren$y (Prod. by Joey Fatts)

5. “Late Night” (Prod. by Joey Fatts)

6. “Everybody” Feat. JMSN (Prod. by Joey Fatts)

7. “All We Got” (Prod. by Joey Fatts)