G-Unit “The Beast Is G-Unit” Release Date, Cover Art, Tracklist EP Stream

G-Unit "The Beast Is G-Unit" Release Date, Cover Art, Tracklist & EP Stream

UPDATE: Stream G-Unit’s “The Beast Is G-Unit” EP now.

The second portion of G-Unit’s collection of new music appears to be on the way.

Last year, the collective reunited to release The Beauty of Independence, a six-track EP, stuffed with hard-hitting beats and rhymes just as tough.

Now, the Unit is set to unleash another six tracks on its forthcoming The Beast Is G-Unit EP.

50 Cent has unveiled the cover art for the EP via Instagram and the tracklisting is now available, courtesy of iTunes New Zealand. The mixtape is scheduled to be released on March 3.

The Beast Is G-Unit cover art and tracklisting are as follows:

Screen Shot 2015-01-26 at 7.03.19 PM

1. Ballin’

2. I’m Grown

3. Bring My Bottles

4. Doper Than My Last One

5. Boy Boy

6. Choose One

(January 26, 2015) 

Update: G-Unit has unleashed its second EP since the group settled their differences and reunited last year. The Beast Is G-Unit arrives seven months after the revitalized collective released its initial comeback EP, The Beauty Of Independence. 

There are no features on the project, but the crew did enlist Swiff D, Jake One and !llmind for production.

Fif, Lloyd Banks, Kidd Kidd, Young Buck and Tony Yayo are expected to release their solo projects soon.

The Beast Is G-Unit is available for purchase via iTunes.

Stream The Beast is G-Unit below: