Duck Down Music “Duck Down Presents: Heartburn” Cover Art, Tracklist Download Link

Duck Down Music "Duck Down Presents: Heartburn" Cover Art, Tracklist & Download Link

Duck Down Music releases a love-themed compilation album.

Duck Down Music recently celebrated their 20th anniversary as an independent label and are keeping the party going by releasing new albums.

Their latest is Duck Down Presents: Heartburn, a compilation LP of previously released love-themed songs celebrating Valentine’s Day.

According to a press release, they will continue to release projects themed around holidays in 2015. Heartburn is the label’s first holiday-themed project release.

The project features previously released songs from Sean Price, Talib Kweli, 9th Wonder & Buckshot, Boot Camp Clik, Smif N Wessun, Murs & Fashawn, Ruste Juxx, Kidz In The Hall, Skyzoo, David Dallas and B-Real of Cypress Hill, plus an unreleased track from Chelsea Reject.

The 17-track album is available at iTunes.

Check out the cover art and tracklisting below:



1. I Love You (Bitch) – Sean Price
2. Birdz Fly the Coup feat. Phonte & Keisha Shontelle – 9th Wonder & Buckshot
3. How You Love Me (feat. Blaq Toven) – Talib Kweli
4. Future Love – Murs & Fashawn
5. Love Hangover (feat. Estelle) – Kidz In the Hall
6. Luv’em or Leav’em Alone – Boot Camp Clik
7. Shorty Left (feat. Rapsody) – 9th Wonder & Buckshot
8. Closer – Chelsea Reject
9. Rich Gyal (feat. Jahdan) – Smif-N-Wessun
10. Make Up (feat. PNC) – David Dallas
11. Groupie Love (ft. Mac Miller & Josh Xantus) – Statik Selektah
12. Atypical – Skyzoo
13. Love Is Worth Waiting For – Ruste Juxx
14. Heartburn – Sean Price
15. When We’re F***ing (feat. Too $hort, Kurupt, & Young De) – B-Real
16. Let’s Roll – Boot Camp Clik
17. Bye Bye (feat. Buckshot) – Sean Price