Big Sean “Dark Sky Paradise” Release Date, Cover Art Tracklist

Big Sean "Dark Sky Paradise" Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist

Drake, Kanye West and E-40 are among the guests slated to appear on Big Sean’s “Dark Sky Paradise” album.

Big Sean’s Dark Sky Paradise album is slated to be released February 24, according to iTunes.

The standard version of the collection is scheduled to feature 12 songs, including “Blessings” with Drake, “All Your Fault” with Kanye West and the platinum single “IDFWU,” which features E-40.

The deluxe version ofDark Sky Paradise features Big Sean collaborating with PARTYNEXTDOOR on “Deserve” and Ariana Grande on “Research.” 

The Dark Sky Paradise standard and deluxe cover art and tracklist are as follows:



  1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
  2. Blessings f. Drake
  3. All Your Fault f. Kanye West
  4. IDFWU f. E-40
  5. Pay No Games f. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign
  6. Paradise (Extended)
  7. Win Some, Lose Some
  8. Stay Down
  9. I Know f. Jhené Aiko
  10. Deep f. Lil Wayne
  11. One Man Can Change the World f. Kanye West & John Legend
  12. Outro
  13. Deserve It f. PARTYNEXTDOOR
  14. Research f. Ariana Grande
  15. Platinum & Wood

For additional Big Sean coverage, watch the following DX Daily: 

Please enable Javascript to watch this video